FUCK. MY. LIFE.

Mr. Ahmad, why u give us so many tests!?!!!!!!
FUCK YOU!
i just finished a math test on monday, and u tell me i’m gonna have a new chapter quiz this friday plus a chapter test next friday?fuck off!

I almost didn’t sleep last night..i worked on my english assignment till 6:40sth a.m.. (since i had repertoire last night so i got home at around 8pm and then started doing my work : ( )
[and thank you Roselle for checking my grammar (: ]
and tmr i have accounting test..
day after tmr i have math quiz

fuckkk
and then i still haven’t finished hku’s application!
which is due on Dec 30! hopefully i can mail my transcript, reports…etc… to hku before the christmas break!><
besides, the deadline of CUHK’s online application is coming soon too!

and then next week i have english seminar(20 minutes again!)
also a!my isp essay outline is due next week too!><
mr. ahmad is so bad, now i have one more math test next week because of him /_

the MOST important thing is that i have my TOEFL test on Dec 11, which is next Saturday
i dont have time to study for my toefl ><
i got so much toefl exercises, books, CDs, tips…etc from my friends…i dont wanna waste their 心思 😥
but i really dont have time to look at them>< ahhh damn!
i cried secretly today in math class when i knew that i have one more quiz and one more test coming up

and then devon’s bday is on next friday….i probably will not have enough time to go to his party :[

fuck…!just rmb that i have Winter Melodies concert next thu after school too!FUCKKKKK
not only need to stay until at least 9pm….that morning jong yiu 7 am arrive at school and practice
FUCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

我呢次真係無臨急抱佛腳..因為連比我 hea ge時間都無呀 😥
真係好多野做呀: ‘(
what should i do first??which one is the most important?seems like everything IS important….
真係好想喊 :(…/_..

唉…..宜家要溫 accounting test!!!!!!add oil a劉天慧!!!!!!!!
加拿大讀書…..一 d都唔易!如果 d tests同 quiz唔計落成績表 ge話…你話幾好 😦

2 thoughts on “FUCK. MY. LIFE.

Leave a comment